Athabasca Regional Multiplex Society 2024 Annual General Meeting July 15, 2024 Combined Meeting Room

PRESENT:	Directors Ashtin Anderson, Brian Hall (alternate), Natasha Kapitaniuk, Jon LeMessurier, Dave Pacholok, Darlene Reimer, General Manager Rhonda Alix, and Facility Manager Tim Wolfenberg.
ABSENT:	Director Camille Wallach, Aquatic Supervisor Dylan Zilinski, Concession Supervisor Tim Festeryga, and Administration Supervisor Cheryl Ruthven.
MEMBER OF THE PUBLIC:	Town of Athabasca CAO Rachel Ramey.

1.0 CALL TO ORDER

The meeting was called to order by Chair Anderson at 9:35 a.m.

2.0 SELECT VOTING MEMBERS

The Athabasca County has appointed Councillor Kapitaniuk as their voting member.

The Town of Athabasca has appointed Councillor Reimer as their voting member.

3.0 APPROVAL OF AGENDA

#AGM24-01 Motion by Member Town of Athabasca to approve the 2024 Annual General Meeting agenda.

Motion Carried Unanimously.

4.0 MINUTES OF PREVIOUS MEETING

#AGM24-02 Motion by Member Athabasca County to approve 2023 Annual General Meeting Minutes as presented.

Motion Carried Unanimously.

5.0 2023 AUDITED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

#AGM24-03 Motion by Member Town of Athabasca to approve the December 31, 2023, year-end audited Financial Statements.

Motion Carried Unanimously.

6.0 QUESTIONS

7.0 ADJOURMENT

Meeting adjourned at 9:36 a.m.